What's it all about? 

Every human is on a journey of awakening — whether you are aware of it or not. This course maps the journey of awakening, giving distinctions about each stage so that you can better orient yourself and take action.

A lot of suffering and mental health concerns are a result of evolving to a new space or being stuck in a space without the right tools to progress effectively.

Soul Cartography is self-paced and you can start at any time. 

What's inside?

  • 5 modules, 2 hours of content
  • 5 Stages of Awakening
  • Downloadable, 10 page workbook that includes clear diagrams of each Stage of Awakening
  • Access to the Ren Ed online ecosystem where additional courses and coaching are available

You will have access to the course for 30 days.

Single Payment